Do you need a bit of empowerment? How about a sound bath, created with a loving intention for your highest good? 🎶 Join @Alistair Smith for a Sound Bath & Resonant Humming Workshop, tomorrow at 7pm UK / 2pm EST

Posted by Mamma Wellbeing at 2023-02-09 19:00:52 UTC