Treat yourself to a relaxing sound journey that will enable you to turn off your thinking mind and drop into a more meditative, calming space. You are "bathed' in sound waves which can bring the brainwaves to a lower frequency, which is extremely beneficial for physical and emotional health. We will be connecting with the energy of the next New Moon in Pisces ♓️ New Moon Sound Journey with Martina Saorin on Monday 20th February at 6.30pm UK / 1.30pm EST

Posted by Mamma Wellbeing at 2023-02-17 18:30:07 UTC