Experience Alchemy Crystal Bowl Sound baths, meditation and poetry woven into exquisite healing to end and begin your week feeling nurtured and soothed. Join @Elizabeth Martin for Soul Sundays tomorrow at 10:00 AM UK / 5:00 AM ET.

Posted by Mamma Wellbeing at 2023-04-15 09:00:00 UTC